医疗器械用 3D 打印

无需等待,即刻获取您的创新解决方案

扩大工作成果的影响力,灵活应对不断变化的需求。Formlabs 3D 打印将内部数字制造变为现实,最大限度地节省了成本与时间,从而使客户能够在整个研发生产过程中更为灵活地开发产品,并提供更为个性化的护理服务。

联系销售开始使用
3D printed parts

与您一起敏捷拓展

您可根据需要从小规模入手,并随着业务发展逐步增加打印机的数量与产能。在一台 Formlabs 打印机上使用 20 余种材料进行打印。

生产级质量

Formlabs 3D 打印生态圈能够以远低于竞品的成本,提供精确且无间断的打印服务。

可灭菌性和生物相容性

我们在经过 ISO 13485 认证的工厂中开发和制造各种可灭菌性和生物相容性材料。

9 Out of 10 Top Device Firms Use Formlabs

您研发生产过程中的全方位 3D 打印合作伙伴

我们先进的 3D 打印机已针对生物相容性和工程材料进行了优化,可以将您的创新成果更快地应用到患者身上。能够经济、快速地进行迭代,从而在缩短产品开发周期的同时,为创造性的解决方案留出更多的时间。请联系我们的销售团队或下载以下信息表,以获取有关 Form 3B+ 桌面级 3D 打印机和 Form 3BL 大幅面 3D 打印机的更多信息。 

“以前,我们几乎完全依赖外部打印供应商来制作原型。如今,我们运行着四台 Formlabs 机器,这让我们受益匪浅。我们的 3D 打印效率翻了一番,成本却降低了 70%,而且由于打印件具有很高的精细度,整形外科医生能够清楚无误地与患者就设计方案进行沟通。

DJO Surgical,机械项目工程师,Alex Drew

3D 打印还能为您带来什么?

使用多种材料通过 Form 3B 进行内部 3D 打印。我们的技术已在 FDA 批准的工作流程中得到验证,而且我们已经开发和制造了多款自己的树脂。

一个可靠、直观的生态圈

Hands holding dental model

免责声明

Formlabs 是行业领先的 3D 打印机和材料供应商,可为医疗保健提供商提供医学实践支持。在进行 3D 打印和/或使用解剖模型之前,请参照地方法规、材料数据表、PHI 和机构要求。

3D Printing for Medical Devices

Your Innovative Solutions Shouldn’t Have to Wait

Broaden the impact of your work and dynamically respond to changing demands. Formlabs 3D printing brings digital fabrication in-house, minimizing cost and time to enable more nimble product development and more personalized care from R&D all the way through to production.

Scales With You

Start as small as you like and add printers and capacity as you grow. Print in over 20 materials on a single Formlabs printer.

Production-Ready Quality

The Formlabs 3D printing ecosystem provides accurate, nonstop printing at a fraction of the cost of the competition. 

Sterilizable & Biocompatible

We develop and manufacture our own sterilizable, biocompatible materials in an ISO 13485 certified facility.

9 Out of 10 Top Device Firms Use Formlabs

One 3D Printing Partner, From R&D to Production

Get your innovations into patients’ hands faster with advanced 3D printers optimized for biocompatible and engineering materials. Iterate quickly and cost-effectively to shorten the product development cycle and open up more time for creative solutions. Talk to our sales team or download the information sheet below for more information on the Form 3B desktop 3D printer and the Form 3BL large format 3D printer. 

“Previously, we relied almost exclusively on outside print vendors for prototypes. Today, we are running four Formlabs machines, and the impact has been profound. Our rate of 3D printing has doubled, cost has been reduced by 70 percent, and the level of print detail allows for clear communication of designs with orthopedic surgeons.”

Alex Drew, Mechanical Project Engineer, DJO Surgical

What Else Can 3D Printing Do For You?

3D print in a wide variety of materials in-house on the Form 3B. Our technology has been validated in FDA-cleared workflows and we develop and manufacture our own resins.

A Reliable, Intuitive Ecosystem

Disclaimer

Formlabs is an industry-leading provider of 3D printers and materials that are used by healthcare providers to support the practice of medicine. Please consider local regulations, material data sheets, PHI, and institutional requirements before 3D printing and/or using anatomical models.